Full Metal Panic! Invisible Victory OP/ED – Operation Able

Track List :
01 Even…if
02 Even…if (English Ver.)
03 yes
04 yes (English Ver.)
05 Every Magic
06 Two of us
07 Kimi wa Tomodachi Ichiban no Koi ~way to love you~
08 Brave Love

– Donate Link For Donate user (Best Link) Password send via email.
– Download All part and joint with HJSPLIT and Extract!