Yuru Camp△ OP – SHINY DAYS [Yuru Camp△ Edition]

Music List :
01 Drama Part 「Camp ni Ikou!」
03 Drama Part 「Camp ni Pittari!!」
04 Just A Way You Are
05 Round of new thing
06 SHINY DAYS(off vocal)
07 Just A Way You Are(off Vocal)
08 Round of new thing(off vocal)

– Donate Link For Donate user (Best Link) Password send via email.
– Download All part and joint with HJSPLIT and Extract!