Hoozuki no Reitetsu 2nd Season ED & Urahara OP Album – Kanojo no Gensou EP

Music List :
01 Riverside Lovers (Naraku no Koi)
02 Antithesis Escape
03 Doushite! Louis-sensei
04 Riverside Lovers (Naraku no Koi) (off vocal ver.)
05 Antithesis Escape (off vocal ver.)
06 Doushite! Louis-sensei (off vocal ver.)

– Donate Link For Donate user (Best Link) Password send via email.
– Download All part and joint with HJSPLIT and Extract!