fripSide – crossroads

Music List :
Disc 1:
01 sky -crossroads version-
02 “Red reduction division” -crossroads version-
03 hurting heart -crossroads version-
04 an evening calm -crossroads version-
05 split tears -crossroads version-
06 the chaostic world -crossroads version-
07 prominence -crossroads version-
08 distant moon -crossroads version-
09 escape -crossroads version-
10 before dawn daybreak -crossroads version-
11 snow blind -crossroads version-
12 brave new world -crossroads version-

Disc 2:
01 clockwork planet
02 The end of escape -fripSide edition-
03 crossroads
04 a gleam of prologue
05 pico scope -SACLA-
06 only me and the moon

– Donate Link For Donate user (Best Link) Password send via email.
– Download All part and joint with HJSPLIT and Extract!