Fear, And Loathing In Las Vegas – Dance and Scream (2010)

Track List :
01. Burn the Disco Floor with Your “2-step”!!
02. Hey Girl!! Why Not Party Like a Bitch!
03. Stray in Chaos
04. Love at First Sight
05. Take Me Out!!
06. Interlude
07. My Dear Lady, Will You Dance With Me Tonight
08. Because You Are Here
09. Solitude X’mas
10. Beyond the End
11. Twilight